Day 1: Word Press and Entomology?

Well, this is a new experience. I have heard of this blogger app but never tried it out. So, here’s a little about me and who I am. I’m a 19 year old gay man from England. I am dedicated to science, specifically Entomology and Herpetology. I am about to begin my undergraduate course in Herpetology, once I have achieved a MD in it, I shall pursue a PhD in Entomology. I am also an occasional short story writer and my favourite fictional writers are Wilbur Smith and Kate Moss (not the model). I also have a strong bias towards Christopher Marlowe and Shakespeare, since taking English Literature at A-Level. I’ll most likely be ranting about new insect discoveries and the species I keep like my Damon diedema as well as the many other species I currently have under my care.

-Aran Edin

20140511-211857.jpg

20140511-212502.jpg

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

